The Board includes members elected by the membership, chairmen of standing committees, presidents of Brotherhood and Sisterhood, and officers of the congregation, as well as active past presidents and some long-standing emeritus members. Each Board members serves on at least one committee and assumes a responsibility to be an integral part of the religious and educational activities that make our shul a vibrant Jewish community.

A synagogue like ours needs active, committed lay leadership. The Board of Directors provides that leadership. The Board of Directors sets policy and oversees the congregation's funds and property, including approval of the budget and dues and employment of the professional staff.

Board meetings are at 7:30pm on the first Monday of each month.

The Officers of the Congregation are:

President :

Andy Offit

Immediate Past President:

Fred Mermelstein

Vice President:

Ian Marinoff

Vice President:

Stu Rossman

Vice President:

Ari Goldberg

Vice President:

Amy Kruglak


Stu Perlmutter

Asst. Treasurer

Vitaly Zakuta

Financial Secretary:

Ellen Tanowitz

Asst. Financial Secretary:

Bob Sullaway

Recording Secretary:

Amy Worth

Corresponding Secretary:

Anne Lurie


The officers' contact information can be found in the Membership Directory, which is in the protected resources section for Temple Reyim Members.